. .

Taiwan's Announcement

[160929] Taiwan Typhoon Advisory Update

Please be advised on this general advisory on the impact of Typhoon Megi in Taiwan and China.

As of 29th September: 
Taiwan offices including Schenker Taiwan are back to normal operations. 

Operational Update in China (Typhoon Megi)

As of 29th September: 
All operations in Xiamen and Fuzhou are back to normal. 


For urgent operational inquiries, please contact the following. 

Reiner A. Allgeier 
Managing Director
Cell: +886 966 775 158
reiner.allgeier@dbschenker.com

Alex Hu
CFO, Finance & Admin.
Cell: +886935 562 513
alex.hu@dbschenker.com

Vincent Liu
Director, Air Freight
Cell: +886 932 018 886
vincent.liu@dbschenker.com

James Liang
Director, Ocean Freight
Cell:+886 932 101 638
james.liang@dbschenker.com

Edward Su
Head, KAM & Sales
Cell:+886 978 289 390
edward.su@dbschenker.com

Richard Lee
Head, SCM/Contract Logistics
Cell:+886 922 698 120
richard.lee@dbschenker.com

Danny Huang
Station Manager, HSZ
Cell:+886 932 290 542
danny.huang@dbschenker.com

Leo Huang
Director, KHH+TNN+TXG
Cell:+886 928 399 881
leo.huang@dbschenker.com


Last modified: 29.09.2016

Overview

To top of page